fashion

mirror | rorrim

Iris says,

Sorry that I haven’t posted for a while, I have decided to change who I am as a person, this is not just because I have been watching too many seasons of KUWTK, it’s because 2 weeks ago, Don and I ended things. It was mutual, but mostly on my part. 

I realised that when I looked in the mirror every morning, I didn’t like who was looking back at me and the only way to change that is to strip yourself of all the things you put on your face and body to make you seem differently similar to those around you. And that is what I have decided to do.

Removing my false lashes and throwing away the detox tea I take every morning felt good. Exercising daily felt even better, going back to the basics might be cliche but it feels like home.

Now, whenever I look in the mirror, I see myself staring back at me, my true self. I have one last photoshoot I have to share before I show you my progress. In this photoshoot, you can clearly tell the difference, my body looks more fit, my skin is starting to glow and most of all, I am happy.

Iris Williams x

Standard

umm... can I help you?

